Conversations For Movements

Making a Conscious Movement - Issues and Opportunities r

Conversations For Movements

Making a Conscious Movement - issues and opportunities

Go to Registration
 
Dates, Times & Location
November 1, 2017, from 9:00 AM to 12:30 PM Mountain Time - Live Stream,Webinar
Add to my calendar
 
Description

Making a Conscious MovementHave you ever considered making or joining a movement?

Do you have a desire for change in some aspect of your life, community, business or for society? What are the possibilities and opportunities that this could create? What are the issues that could hinder you in making your movement?

 What to you want to share and learn about movements?

In this dynamic and engaging, 3 hour online meeting, attendees create the conversation topics according to this theme.  

You will come away with...

  • Greater clarity on the issues and opportunities of making a movement
  • Ideas, knowledge and inspiration for making movements
  • New connections, relationships and community
  • The experience of a powerful process that can expand your impact

Join us on online November 1 to connect, converse, collaborate and co-create  ideas and solutions for the making of movements. 

Register below to get all the details on how you can attend. 


 Meeting Times

Time Zone Time
North America - Pacific Time 8am - 11:30am
North America - Mountain Time 9am - 12:30pm
North America - Eastern Time 11am - 2:30pm
UTC 3pm - 6:30pm
Great Britain 3pm - 6:30pm
Central Europe (CET) 4pm - 7:30pm

 

How you will attend:

This event will be held in an interactive online environment using your computer, tablet or smartphone  to engage with video, audio, chat, and shared documents for recording results. For best results, use your computer or tablet and headphones. You will need a stable Internet connection.  Sessions will be recorded.

NOTE: This conversation space  is a dynamic and engaging. You will need to be there early in order to get oriented to our process and there will be a short video that you need to view before coming. The first 40 minutes are compulsory.

This event is part of  'Conversations For Movements - Open Spaces to Unite Our World

 

Contact Information
Richard Schultz
403-247-8042
wisdomways@gmail.com
 
Registration

This event is no longer available for registration.

Comments    Email    Print

Copyright © 2017 WisdomWays Inc.   All Rights Reserved                                Privacy Policy              Terms of Use

 

Powered by Full Partner